The Selig Team

   Steve Selig, President & Chairman of the Board

   Cathy Selig, Co-Owner & Senior Vice President

   Jo Ann Chitty, Senior Vice President

   Bonnie Dean, Vice President, Director of Construction

   Dennis Fleming, Assistant Director of Property Management

   Shirley A. Gouffon, Senior Vice President

   Robert C. Riddle, Executive Vice President

   James A. Saine, Vice President, Industrial & Office Leasing

   Mindy Selig, Vice President Retail Leasing

   Scott Selig, Vice President of Acquisitions & Development

   Ronald J. Stein, CPA, Chief Financial Officer

   Bill Stogner, Senior Vice President

   Kent Walker, Vice President, Industrial Properties

   Kenneth J. Clayman, Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
1100 Spring Street NW, Suite 550 | Atlanta, GA | 404-876-5511
Home | Our History | Resources | News | Contact

Copyright © 2016 Selig Enterprises Inc., All Rights Reserved.