Steve Selig
President and Chairman of the Board
Cathy Selig
Co-Owner & Senior Vice President
Robert C. Riddle
Executive Vice President
Jo Ann Chitty
Chief Operating Officer
Ronald J. Stein
CPA, Chief Financial Officer
Scott Selig
Executive Vice President
Bonnie Dean
Senior Vice President, Construction
Kenneth J. Clayman
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Matt Rendle
Chief Investment Officer
Steve Baile
Chief Development & Operating Officer
Bill Stogner
Senior Vice President
Shirley A. Gouffon
Senior Vice President
James A. Saine
Vice President, Industrial & Office Leasing
Kent Walker
Vice President, Industrial Properties
Mindy Selig
Vice President, Retail Leasing
Philip Rodbell
Assistant Vice President
Malloy Peterson
Senior Vice President
Larry Stephens
Vice President, Construction